Selection Committees for the Presidential Awards for Outstanding Teaching

2021-2022 Faculty Selection Committee

  • Marcel Agüeros - Department of Astronomy
  • James Colgrove - Department of Sociomedical Sciences
  • Denise Cruz - Department of English and Comparative Literature
  • Jeremy Dodd - Department of Physics
  • Michael Gerrard - School of Law
  • Bert Huang - School of Law
  • Jasmine McDonald - Department of Epidemiology


Faculty Selection Committee Log in (password required)


2020-2021 Graduate Student Instructor (Teaching Assistant) Selection Committee

  • Ghanim Hableel - Department of Chemical Engineering
  • Sara Hamilton - Department of Earth and Environmental Engineering
  • Michael Naft - Department of Psychology
  • Mariana Noé - Classical Studies
  • Sara Samuel (Chair) - Department of Sociomedical Sciences, Mailman School of Public Health


Graduate Student Instructor Selection Committee Log in (password required)