Selection Committees for the Presidential Teaching Awards

2019-2020 Faculty Selection Committee

  • Marcel Agüeros - Department of Astronomy
  • Greg Bryan - Department of Astronomy
  • James Colgrove - Department of Sociomedical Sciences
  • Geraldine Downey - Department of Psychology
  • Michael Gerrard - School of Law
  • Shamus Khan - Department of Sociology
  • Debra Krasinski - Department of Rehab & Regenerative Medicine (Physical Therapy)
  • Weiping Wu (Chair) - Graduate School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation


Faculty Selection Committee Log in (password required)


2019-2020 Graduate Student Instructor (Teaching Assistant) Selection Committee

  • Sally Aboelela - School of Nursing
  • Aaron Kyle (Chair) - Department of Biomedical Engineering
  • Mariana Noé - Classical Studies
  • Sara Samuel - Department of Sociomedical Sciences, Mailman School of Public Health
  • Sahar Ishtiaque Ullah - Department of Middle Eastern, South Asian, and African Studies
  • Katherine Zee - Department of Psychology


Graduate Student Instructor Selection Committee Log in (password required)