Reaccreditation Steering Committee

Columbia University Reaccreditation 2015 - 2016
Committee: Steering
Chair: John Coatsworth, Provost

Committee Membership

  • Melissa Begg, Provost's Office
  • John Coatsworth, Provost's Office
  • Andy Davidson, Provost's Office
  • Wafaa El-Sadr, Mailman School of Public Health
  • Jim Glover, Provost's Office
  • Merit Janow, School of International and Public Affairs
  • Holger Klein, Arts & Sciences
  • Safwan Masri, EVP for Global Centers and Global Development
  • Letty Moss-Salentijn, College of Dental Medicine
  • Stephen Nicholas, College of Physicians & Surgeons
  • Justin Pearlman, Provost's Office
  • Ken Prewitt, School of International and Public Affairs
  • James Valentini, Columbia College
  • Katja Vogt, Arts & Sciences